PTO Board of Directors

2019/2020
 
President:             Jayna Cacioppo                         Jcacioppo@taftlaw.com    
Vice-President:     Emily Rogers                              emilyrogers11@gmail.com               
Secretary:             Jackie Campins                          jcampins826@yahoo.com
Treasurer:             Melissa Duncan                          mduncan@thewatermarkgrp.com
Directory:              Karin Romano                             karinpadalino@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear:           Sarah Janicki                              sarahjanicki99@gmail.com
     and:                  Sara Brauer                                 Sarambrauer@gmail.com
Communications Officer: Lindsay Traylor                LinnyAA@hotmail.com
Staff Services Officer: Debbie Shook                       debbieshook@hotmail.com
     and:                  Rachel Thieken                           rmthieken@gmail.com
School Supplies:   Vicki Hopkins                              Victoria_Kleis@yahoo.com
Star Student Lunches:  Natasha Haines                  nyramsey@yahoo.com
Hospitality Officer:  Juliana Anthony                         Juliana.anthony@att.net
      and:                  Rebecca Rozich                 Rebecca.rozich@ashfieldhealthcare.com
Outdoor Enrichment: Aimee Simginton-Pearce        aimeesimi@aol.com
      and:                   Megan Shumaker                     megan_shumaker@hotmail.com
Union Express Mail: Julie Diem                                juliediem@me.com
      and:                  Jill Heinzen                                jill_clifford@yahoo.com
Jog-A-Thon:            Amanda Vetor                           amandavetor@gmail.com
     and:                    Katie Ventrone                          katieventrone@gmail.com
Book Fair:               Talitha Corbin                             talithacorbin@hotmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board: Jill Phipps                                Jphipps7778@yahoo.com
Movie Nights:          Rebecca Wollenberg                rswollenburg@gmail.com
Box Tops:                Rebecca Wollenberg                rswollenburg@gmail.com
      and:                   Cheri Reck                               daisy2003usa@yahoo.com
Soiree:                     Kim Hollis/Committee               Kimbery.Hollis@compass-usa.com