Union Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

PTO Board of Directors

2018/2019
 
President:             Jayna Cacioppo                        Jcacioppo@taftlaw.com    
Vice-President:       Laura Walls                              lauwalls@gmail.com                
Secretary:             Jackie Campins                          jcampins826@yahoo.com
Treasurer:             Melissa Duncan                          
 
Directory:  Karin Romano                                       karinpadalino@yahoo.com 
Fundraising Officer:  Sarah Janicki                          Sarahjanicki99@gmail.com
     and:  Sara Brauer                                                Sarambrauer@gmail.com
Communications Officer: Lindsay Traylor                 LinnyAA@hotmail.com
Staff Services Officer: Holly Horton                          Hollythorton@gmail.com
Student Services Officer: Candice Korkos                c_korkos@yahoo.com
    and:  Vicky Hopkins                                              Victoria_kleis@yahoo.com
    and:  Ashley Reider                                              ashrieder@gmail.com
Hospitality Officer: Rebecca Wollenburg                   rswollenburg@gamail.com
Outdoor Enrichment Officer: Brittany Henney        brittanyk1@gmail.com 
Soiree:  Kim Hollis                                                    Kimberly.hollis@compass-usa.com
     and:  Heather Smith                                                 Hsmith1007@yahoo.com
Union Express: Debbie Shook                                  debbieshook@hotmail.com
Jog-A-Thon:  Jennifer Fyffe                                     Jenfyffe@hotmail.com
     and: Amanda Vetor                                              amandavetor@gmail.com
Book Fair: Courtney Doran                                       codoran12@gmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board: Jill Phipps                               Jphipps7778@yahoo.com
Maker's Space: Emily Rogers                                emilyrogers11@gmail.com
Grants: Laura Walls                                               lauwalls@gmail.com