Union Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

PTO Board of Directors

2017/2018
 
President:             Jayna Cacioppo                        Jcacioppo@taftlaw.com    
Vice-President:       Laura Walls                              lauwalls@gmail.com                
Secretary:             Angie Evers                               Ampindy@yahoo.com
Treasurer:             Dawn Kouns                               Dkouns@indy.rr.com
 
Directory:  Carey Roberts                                        Roberts_carey@yahoo.com 
Fundraising Officer:  Sarah Janicki                          Sarahjanicki99@gmail.com
     and:  Sara Brauer                                                Sarambrauer@gmail.com
Communications Officer: Lindsay Traylor                 LinnyAA@hotmail.com
Staff Services Officer: Holly Horton                          Hollythorton@gmail.com
Student Services Officer: Candice Korkos                c_korkos@yahoo.com
    and:  Vicky Hopkins                                                  victoria_kleis@yahoo.com
Hospitality Officer: Heather Lewis                            Heathermlewis@yahoo.com
Outdoor Enrichment Officer: Brittany Henney        brittanyk1@gmail.com 
Soiree:  Kim Hollis                                                    Kimberly.hollis@compass-usa.com
     and:  Heather Smith                                                 Hsmith1007@yahoo.com
Union Express: Tamra Craig                                   Tamrakay@hotmail.com
Jog-A-Thon:  Jennifer Fyffe                                     Jenfyffe@hotmail.com
Book Fair: Wendy Mudis                                          wbmudis@gmail.com
     and:  Courtney Doran                                          codoran12@gmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board: Jill Phipps                               Jphipps7778@yahoo.com
Maker's Space: Nicole Robinson                             nicolerob13@yahoo.com
and:  Gabi Diedrich                                                  gabi.diedrich@rsa.com
Grants: