PTO Officers and Leadership

2021-2022
We are always looking for parents to join our very active PTO. 
We have areas where we are counting on volunteers, like YOU, to help us with events.  
 
President: Julie Anthony (juliana.anthony@att.net)

 

VP: Elizabeth Shively  (ecshively@gmail.com)

 

Secretary: Rebecca Rozich (Rebecca.Rozich@ashfieldhealth.com)

 

Treasurer: Melissa Duncan  (mduncan@thewatermarkgrp.com)

 

Jog a Thon: Amanda Vetor (amandavetor@gmail.com)

 

Bulletin Boards: Shannon Hitchcock ( shannonhitchcock@gmail.com) and Rachel Morehead()  (mrs.morehead@gmail.com)

 

Hospitality: Lauren Dye (ldyeiu@gmail.com)

 

Communications: Rebecca Wollenburg(rswollenburg@gmail.com)

 

Staff Services: Elizabeth Shively (ecshively@gmail.com)

 

Student Services/Room Mom Lead: Lauren Dawes(lauren.c.dawes@gmail.com)

 

Parent Directory: Marchele Edwards

 

BookFair: Kaitlin Ferries  (kferries16@gmail.com)

 

Outdoor Ed: Mary Lee Anthony 

 

Soiree: Katie Hermon  (kaslama@me.com), Rebecca Wollenburg (rswollenburg@gmail.com)

 

Spotlight Night – Rebecca Rozich (Rebecca.Rozich@ashfieldhealth.com

 

Spirit Wear—Katie Hermon  (kaslama@me.com), Rebecca Wollenburg (rswollenburg@gmail.com)

 

Union Express – Karen Romano, Jen Newman(karinpadalino@yahoo.com)

 

Mums – Rachel Thieken (rmthieken@gmail.com) & Vicki Hopkins(victoriahopkins2005@gmail.com)

 

Dance Marathon – TBD, 2020 Chair Amanda Vetor (amandavetor@gmail.com)
 
Movie Night – TBD